•  

    Maria Johnson
    Director of Special Services
    mjohnson@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7155 

    Jennifer O'Neill
    Administrative Secretary to Maria Johnson
    Pupil Services (Child Study Team)
    jroneill@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7250


    Administrative Secretary
    Pupil Services (School Counselors)

    908-526-8900, x7243

     

    Samantha Carter
    School Counselor
    Academy 9,
    Agricultural Science, Carpentry, Electrical 
    Construction, Graphic Communications,
    Plumbing Technology
    scarter@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7283
    Susan Kiser
    School Counselor
    Academy 10, BE&M, Dance,
    Culinary Arts/REM,
    MEAM, Theater Arts
    skiser@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7273


    Maureen Lawler
    School Counselor
    Academy 12, Cosmetology,
    Health Occupations,
    Computer Science
    mlawler@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7259


     

    Karen Winfield
    Head School Counselor
    Academy 11, Auto Body,
    Auto/Diesel Technology,
    Law & Public Safety,
    Mechanics & Repair,
    TOPS, 
    Welding Technology
    kwinfield@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7296

     

     

    Dr. Melissa Norrbom
    School Psychologist
    Agricultural Science, BE&M, Cosmetology,
    Culinary Arts/REM,
    Graphic Communications, Health Occupations,
    Computer Science,
    Law & Public Safety, MEAM
    mnorrbom@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7310

     

    Maria Santiago
    Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
    Academy, Auto Body,
    Auto/Diesel Technology,
    Carpentry, Dance,

    Electrical Construction, Plumbing,
    Theater Arts, Welding Technology
    msantiago@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7264

     

    Data Analyst

    908-526-8900 x7361
    Linda Caterinicchia
    Data Processor
    lcaterinicchia@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7261

     

    Janet Cantore-Watson
    Creative Arts Coordinator
    jwatson@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7126

     

     
     

    Peggy Prezioso
    School Nurse
    pprezioso@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7347

    Seohyun Lee
    School Nurse
    slee@scvts.net 
    908-526-8900, x7222