• Maria Johnson
    Director of Pupil Services
    mjohnson@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7155  

    Jennifer O'Neill
    Administrative Secretary to Maria Johnson
    Pupil Services (Child Study Team)
    jroneill@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7250

    Maura Lella
    Administrative Secretary
    Pupil Services (School Counselors)
    mlella@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7243

    Maureen Lawler
    School Counselor
    Academy 10, Cosmetology,
    Health Occupations, Integrated Technology Systems
    mlawler@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7259

    Shane Repmann
    School Counselor
    Academy 11, Agricultural Science, Carpentry, Graphic Communications,
    Electrical Construction,
    Plumbing Technology
    srepmann@scvts.net
    526-8900, x7283


    Susan Kiser
    School Counselor
    Academy 12,
    Culinary Arts, Dance, MEAM, Theater Arts
    skiser@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7273





    Karen Winfield/
    Lara Drewes

    School Counselor
    Academy 9,
    Auto Body,
    Auto/Diesel Technology,
    Law & Public Safety, TOPS, Welding Technology
    kwinfield@scvts.net
    ldrewes@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7296


    Melissa Norrbom
    School Psychologist
    Agricultural Science, Cosmetology, Culinary Arts,
    Graphic Communications, Health Occupations,
    Integrated Technology Systems, Law & Public Safety
    mnorrbom@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7310

     


    Maria Santiago
    LDT-C
    Academy, Auto Body,
    Auto/Diesel Technology, Carpentry, Dance,
    Electrical Construction, MEAM, Plumbing,
    Theater Arts, Welding Technology
    msantiago@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7264



    Janet Cantore-Watson
    Creative Arts Coordinator
    jwatson@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7126

    JaLisa Williamson
    General Education
    Instructional Aide
    jwilliamson@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7298

    Gary Parks
    Data Analyst
    gparks@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7361


    Sherry Wall
    Data Processor
    swall@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7261


    Peggy Prezioso
    School Nurse
    pprezioso@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7347

    Patty Morales
    School Nurse
    pmorales@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7222