Superintendent and Business Office Personnel

  • SUPERINTENDENT/DISTRICT OFFICE PERSONNEL

    Chrys Harttraft, Ed.D.
    Superintendent of Schools
    908-526-8900 ext. 7212
    charttraft@scvts.net

    Diane Ziegler
    High School Principal
    908-526-8900 ext. 7254
    dziegler@scvts.net

    Michael Kuschyk
    Director of Buildings and Grounds
    908-526-8900 ext. 7285
    mkuschyk@scvts.net

    Maria Johnson
    Director of Pupil Services
    908-526-8900 ext. 7155
    mjohnson@scvts.net 

    SUPERINTENDENT AND BUSINESS OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF


    Raelene Catterson
    School Business Administrator/Board Secretary 
    908-526-8900 ext. 7274
    rcatterson@scvts.net 

    Michelle Fresco
    Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    908-526-8900 ext. 7275
    mfresco@scvts.net

    Karen Gleeson 
    Administrative Secretary, Superintendent’s Office
    908-526-8900 ext. 7216
    kgleeson@scvts.net

    Valerie Hart
    Accountant
    908-526-8900 ext. 7217
    vhart@scvts.net

    Carene Jegou
    Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
    908-526-8900 ext. 7276
    cjegou@scvts.net

    Michele Sartori
    Bookkeeper/Accountant (Payroll)
    908-526-8900 ext. 7215
    msartori@scvts.net