Superintendent and Business Office Personnel

  • DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

    Chrys Harttraft, Ed.D.
    Superintendent of Schools
    908-526-8900 ext. 7212
    charttraft@scvts.net

    Raelene Sipple
    School Business Administrator/Board Secretary 
    908-526-8900 ext. 7274
    rsipple@scvts.net

    Steve Boettger
    Director of Buildings and Grounds
    908-526-8900 ext. 7285
    sboettger@scvts.net

    Maria Johnson
    Director of Special Services
    908-526-8900 ext. 7155
    mjohnson@scvts.net

    DISTRICT OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

    Nzinga Basir
    Special Projects and Program Assistant - Superintendent's Office
    908-526-8900 ext. 7297
    nbasir@scvts.net

    Michelle Fresco
    Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    908-526-8900 ext. 7275
    mfresco@scvts.net

    Karen Gleeson 
    Administrative Secretary, Superintendent’s Office
    908-526-8900 ext. 7216
    kgleeson@scvts.net

    Valerie Hart
    Accountant
    908-526-8900 ext. 7217
    vhart@scvts.net

    Carene Jegou
    Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
    908-526-8900 ext. 7276
    cjegou@scvts.net

    Michele Sartori
    Bookkeeper/Accountant (Payroll)
    908-526-8900 ext. 7215
    msartori@scvts.net