• FBLA Logo
    “FBLA is the high school division of Future Business Leaders of America-Phi Beta Lambda, Inc. FBLA helps high school students prepare for careers in business through academic competitions (FBLA Competitive Events), leadership development, and educational programs.” Future Business Leaders of America

     

    Why should I join FBLA?

    • To develop business skills and entrepreneurship ingenuity 
    • To participate in competitions that cultivate leadership skills
    • Gain networking opportunities with peers and establish mentors in your fields of interest
    • Qualify for scholarship opportunities

     

    At our high school, FBLA is a student run organization that meets on most Friday afternoons during the lunch periods.  All are invited to come to meetings and to participate in our fundraising and service projects. If you're interested in joining please contact our co-presidents.

     

    Officers:

    President - Maggie Chen   (m.chen24@scvths.net)

    Vice President - Vanshika Pabbathy   (v.pabbathy27@scvths.net)

    Secretary - Bianca Castro Garrido   (b.castro27@scvths.net)

    Treasurer - Gagan Voonna   (g.voonna25@scvths.net)

    Historian - Arjun Buch   (a.buch27@scvths.net)

    Parliamentarian - Avi Gupta   (a.gupta25@scvths.net)

     

    Faculty advisor:

    Mr. Strickhart    (jstrickhart@scvts.net)

    FBLA - Phi Beta Lambda image