Clubs

  •  

     

    Student Council Advisors

    Freshman 

    Ms. Pisani - spisani@scvts.net 

    Sophomore

    Ms. Gillooly - mgillooly@scvts.net

    Ms. Prezioso - pprezioso@scvts.net 

    Junior

    Ms. Francis - jfrancis@scvts.net 

    Senior

    Ms. Kiser - skiser@scvts.net 

    New/Renewed Club Application

    (Approval of Volunteer Clubs/Organizations)

     Please fill out the club application form below and submit to Ms. Hernandez in the high school main office.  If this is a new club, you may be notified of an opportunity to present your ideas. Applications for the 2023-24 school year are due by 12/1/2023

    Club Application 

    Applications due 12/1/2023


    Ambassadors' Golf Club
    (Golf Club open to all students)

    Ms. Watson - jwatson@scvts.net

    Cardiology Advocacy Research & Development Society

    Ms. Pisani - spisani@scvts.net

    Connect4Cancer

    Ms. Pisani - spisani@scvts.net

    Dungeons & Dragons Club

    Ms. Hovey - bhovey@scvts.net

    EmpowerHer

    Mr. Downey - bdowney@scvts.net

    First Robotics Club

    Mr. Dalfonzo - ddalfonzo@scvts.net

    Future Business Leaders of America 
    (FBLA) 

    Mr. Strickhart- jstrickhart@scvts.net

    Health Opportunities for People Everywhere
    (HOPE)

    Ms. Pisani - spisani@scvts.net

    Health Occupations Students of America Club 
    (HOSA) 

    Ms. Vasaturo - kvasaturo@scvts.net

    Hip Hop and Beatmaking Club 

    Mr. Lemongelli - clemongelli@scvts.net

    Hispanic Honor Society 
    (HHS)

    Mr. Catalan - rcatalan@scvts.net
    Ms. Lakhlif - dlakhlif@scvts.net
    Mr. Reina - greina@scvts.net

    Intercultural Food Tour Club 

    Mr. Downey - bdowney@scvts.net

    International Youth in Neuroscience 
    (INYA) 

    Mr. Downey - bdowney@scvts.net

    Math Madness 

    Mr. Jefopoulos - bjefopoulos@scvts.net

    Model United Nations Club 

    Mr. Reina - greina@scvts.net

    National FFA 

    Mr. Fargo - efargo@scvts.net

    National Honor Society 

    Ms. Gichan - dgichan@scvts.net

    National Honor Society for Dance Arts 

    Ms. Glennon - mglennon@scvts.net

    National Technical Honor Society 
    (NTHS) 

    Ms. Santiago - ssantiago@scvts.net 

    NexGen Stem Club

    Ms. Pisani - spisani@scvts.net 

    Peer Mentor

    Ms. Pisani - spisani@scvts.net 

    Rotary Interact Club

    Mr. Tirrito - jtirrito@scvts.net

    School Newspaper 

    Mr. Downey - bdowney@scvts.net

    SCVTHS Red Cross Club

    Ms. Pisani - spisani@scvts.net 

    Science Olympiad 

    Ms. Patil - ppatil@scvts.net

    SCVTHS Band Club 

    Mr. Reina - greina@scvts.net

    SCVTHS Book Club

    Ms. Hovey - bhovey@scvts.net

    SCVTHS Red Cross Club 

    Ms. Pisani - spisani@scvts.net

    SkillsUSA 

    Ms. Carter - scarter@scvts.net
    Ms. Fresco - mfresco@scvts.net
    Ms. Morlock - kmorlock@scvts.net
    Ms. Patil - ppatil@scvts.net

    South Asian Student Association
    (SASA) 

    Dr. Tokarsky-Unda - ltokarsky-unda@scvts.net

    TEEEM Club

    Ms. Welch - moreilly@scvts.net
    Mr. Reina - greina@scvts.net

    The Alliance Club

    Ms. Lennox - dlennox@scvts.net
    Mrs. Kiser - skiser@scvts.net

    Yearbook 

    Mr. Eng - peng@scvts.net
    Ms. Patryn - apatryn@scvts.net
    Ms. Watson - jwatson@scvts.net

    Youth Environmental Society 

    Ms. Kreiss-Papalski - mkreisspapalski@scvts.net 

     





     

     

Related Files