• William G. Hyncik, Jr.
    Board Member, President

    Gregory Lalevee
    Board Member, Vice President

    Richard St. Pierre
    Board Member

    Nadine Wilkins
    Board Member

    Roger A. Jinks
    Board Member, Executive County Superintendent

    Raelene Sipple
    School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

    Melonie Marano
    Freeholder Liaison

    To contact the Board of Education, please email: BOE@scvts.net

    Open Public Records Act Request Form