• Maria Johnson
    Director of Special Services
    mjohnson@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7155  

    Jennifer O'Neill
    Administrative Secretary to Maria Johnson
    Pupil Services (Child Study Team)
    jroneill@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7250

    Maura Lella
    Administrative Secretary
    Pupil Services (School Counselors)
    mlella@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7243

    Samantha Carter
    School Counselor
    Academy 10,
    Agricultural Science, Carpentry, Electrical 
    Construction, Graphic Communications,
    Plumbing Technology
    scarter@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7283

    Susan Kiser
    School Counselor
    Academy 11, Dance,
    Culinary Arts/REM,
    MEAM, Theater Arts
    skiser@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7273



    Maureen Lawler
    School Counselor
    Academy 9, Cosmetology,
    Health Occupations,
    Integrated Technology Systems

    mlawler@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7259




    Karen Winfield
    Head School Counselor
    Academy 12,
    Auto Body,
    Auto/Diesel Technology,
    Law & Public Safety, TOPS,
    Welding Technology

    kwinfield@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7296

    Melissa Norrbom
    School Psychologist
    Agricultural Science, Cosmetology,
    Culinary Arts/REM,
    Graphic Communications, Health Occupations,
    Integrated Technology Systems,
    Law & Public Safety, MEAM
    mnorrbom@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7310

     


    Maria Santiago
    Academy, Auto Body,
    Auto/Diesel Technology,
    Carpentry, Dance,

    Electrical Construction, Plumbing,
    Theater Arts, Welding Technology
    msantiago@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7264




     


    Brandon Kornbluh
    School Counselor for
    Health and Wellness
    bkornbluh@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7247









    Janet Cantore-Watson
    Creative Arts Coordinator
    jwatson@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7126

    JaLisa Williamson
    General Education
    Instructional Aide
    jwilliamson@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7298

     

    Brielle Rusinski
    Data Analyst
    brusinski@scvts.net
    908-526-8900
    x7361


     

    Sherry Wall
    Data Processor
    swall@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7261


    Peggy Prezioso
    School Nurse
    pprezioso@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7347

    Patty Morales
    School Nurse
    pmorales@scvts.net
    908-526-8900, x7222