• Maria Johnson
    Director of Pupil Services
    mjohnson@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7155  

    Maureen Lawler
    School Counselor
    Academy 9, Cosmetology. Health Occupations, Integrated Technology Systems,
    mlawler@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7259



    Denise Krok
    (Susan Alija)

    School Counselor
    Academy 10,

    Agricultural Science, Carpentry, Graphic Communications, Electrical Construction, Plumbing Technology,
    dkrok@scvts.net

    (salija@scvts.net)
    908-526-8900 x7283

    Susan Kiser

    School Counselor

    Academy 11, Culinary Arts, Dance, MEAM, Theater Arts

    skiser@scvts.net

    908-526-8900 x7273

    Karen Winfield
    School Counselor
    Academy 12

    Auto Body, Auto/Diesel Technology, Law & Public Safety, TOPS, Welding Technology
    kwinfield@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7296



    Melissa Norrbom
    School Psychologist
    Agricultural Science, Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, Graphic Communications, Health Occupations, Integrated Technology Systems, Law & Public Safety
    ablock@scvts.net

    mnorrbom@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7310


    Maria Santiago
    LDT-C
    Academy, Auto Body, Auto/Diesel Technology, Carpentry, Dance, Electrical Construction, MEAM, Plumbing, Theater Arts, Welding Technology

    msantiago@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7264


    Peggy Prezioso

    School Nurse
    pprezioso@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7347

    Patty Morales
    School Nurse
    pmorales@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7222


    Janet Cantore-Watson

    Creative Arts Coordinator
    jwatson@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7126



    JaLisa Williamson

    General Education Instructional Aide
    jwilliamson@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7298

     

    Gary Parks
    Data Analyst
    gparks@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7361


    Sherry Wall
    Data Processor
    swall@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7261

     


    Jennifer O'Neill
    Administrative Secretary to Maria Johnson
    Pupil Services (Child Study Team)
    jroneill@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7250


    Maura Lella

    Administrative Secretary
    Pupil Services (School Counselors)
    mlella@scvts.net
    908-526-8900 x7243  

     

CLOSE